OFF PREMISE

roger_img-300x239

Roger Killen
Off Premise Manager
865.771.1522
rkillen@triplecdist.com

Bruce

Bruce Savage
Representative
865.405.2329
bsavage@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Knoxville, Farragut, Maryville, Alcoa

CA_img-300x240

Clarence Atkins
Representative
865.559.6563
catkins@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Knoxville, Farragut, Maryville, Alcoa

rick_img-300x240

Rick Smith
Representative
865.640.5147
rsmith@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Knoxville, Jefferson City, Morristown, Newport, Gatlinburg

whitney_img-300x240

Whitney Steele
Representative
865.661.1495
wsteele@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Knoxville, Greeneville, Sweetwater, Loudon, Madisonville, Rogersville

leah_img-300x240

Leah Jobe Smith
Representative
423.330.2192
ljobe@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Johnson City, Kingsport, Bristol, Bluff City, Elizabethton, Unicoi, Jonesborough, Piney Flats

ON PREMISE

LaurenCopy

Lauren McKim
On Premise Manager
865.405.5214
lmckim@triplecdist.com

ben_img-300x240

Ben Bishop
Representative
865.333.9818
bbishop@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Crossville, Downtown Knoxville, West Knoxville, North Knoxville, East Knoxville, Cumberland Ave

Amy

Amy Kreis
Representative
865.333.1357
akreis@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
West Knoxville, Turkey Creek, Farragut, Oak Ridge, Rockwood, Kingston, Harriman

jessi_img-300x240

Jessi Fuchs
Representative
865.333.2074
jfuchs@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Johnson City, Kingsport, Bristol, Greenville, Elizabethton, Rogersville, Jonesborough

jessica_img-300x240

Jessica Setzer
Representative
865.603.0095
jsetzer@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
Morristown, Newport, Jefferson City, Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, Gatlinburg

IMG_7500

Brian Hancock
Representative
865.333.6266
bhancock@triplecdist.com
Territories Served:
West Knoxville, Downtown Knoxville, Sweetwater, Loudon, Lenoir City, Alcoa, Maryville, Townsend

GROCERY DIVISION

Brian Mills
Grocery Manager
865.690.6255
bmills@triplecdist.com

Lyle

Lyle Crosby
Territory Manager
865.314.0407
lcrosby@triplecdist.com

Ceteka

Ceteka Holder
Territory Manager
865.314.0457
cholder@triplecdist.com

mike

Mike Felkey
Territory Manager
865.314.9289
mfelkley@triplecdist.com

heather

Heather Adkins
Representative
865.314.2772
hduck@triplecdist.com

nick_img

Nick Spivey
Representative
865.314.0605
nspivey@triplecdist.com